State of Utah, Department of Public Safety
Bureau of Criminal Identification
VERIFICATION OF INVESTIGATIVE EXPERIENCE

NAME:

(Last) (First) (Middle)

INSTRUCTIONS: When applying for an agency license or a registrant license, you must complete this form and submit it for the PI Hearing and Licensure Board’s
consideration. This form documents the number of hours and the type of investigative work you have performed as a licensed private investigator or as an
investigator for a governmental entity. This form must be certified by the private investigator or governmental employer for whom you worked. If you are unable to
provide certification from your employer, you may provide certification from an individual for whom you performed the investigative work. In order to receive credit for
the work, the investigative work must have been performed within ten years from the date of the application for licensure. Use a different form for each employer.

® Agency License — requires documentation of 5,000 hours of investigative experience.

@ Registrant License — requires documentation of 2,000 hours of investigative experience.

Date

Description of work performed Hours

| Total Hours =

I declare under criminal penalty of the State of Utah that the foregoing is true and correct.

Executed on: at
Date Time

Name of employer certifying hours Signature of employer certifying hours
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