

CRIMINAL ODER	State of Utah Department of Public Safety APPLICATION TO SWITCH FROM A PROVISIONAL CONCEALED FIRARM PERMIT TO REGULAR CONCEALED FIREARM PERMIT				
Please read all instructions prior to completing this form. TYPE OR PRINT IN INK.					
Your application will <i>not</i> be processed unless this form is completely filled out and all applicable questions answered. Be sure to provide all supporting documents: one copy of provisional permit, one photo (with name)					
on back), photocopy of resident state's permit with expiration date visible (if resident state honors the Utah					
CFP) and photocopy of driv					Bureau Use Only
Enclose the appropriate fee, \$10.00 for Utah residents or \$10.00 for non-residents in the form of credit card, money order or check made payable to " BCI ". Name must be imprinted on check. Cannot accept foreign credit cards.					
Note: Beginning May 5, 2021 Utah Code Ann. § 76-10-503 will not require a person to obtain a permit to carry a concealed firearm if they are					
"21 years old or older" and "may otherwise lawfully possess a firearm." Check bci.utah.gov for questions and answers regarding carrying a					
concealed firearm in Utah without a Concealed Firearm Permit.					
FEES ARE NON-REFUNDABLE APPLICATIONS RECEIVED MORE THAN 90 DAYS BEFORE OR 1 YEAR AFTER APPLICANT'S 21 ST BIRTHDAY WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED.					
Name(Last)	(First) (Mid	Date of Birth ddle)	State	Country of Birth	provide documentation)
	opears on your driver license or state iss		(1)	born outside of 00	
		,			
	den, etc.)		Social Security N	umber	
Physical Address					
Mailing Address (if different fr	(Street) om street address <u>)</u>	(City)	(County)	(State)	(Zip)
	Alt Phone #		Driver Lic #		St
-					
Hoight Woi	ghtEye Color	Hair Color	Sov	Paco	
-	If not a US citize				
ALL APPLICANTS: Please answer "Yes" or "No" to all questions below. A complete criminal background check will be conducted including					
expunged and juvenile court records. If you answer "Yes" to any question, attach documentation explaining your answer.					
	Have you ever been adjudicated as				
	Have you ever been convicted of a		a as an addit of a f	elony :	
□ Yes □ No	lave you ever been convicted of an offense involving the use of alcohol?				
	Have you ever been convicted of the unlawful use of narcotics or other controlled substances?				
□ Yes □ No □ Yes □ No	Have you ever been convicted of any offense involving moral turpitude? i.e., theft, criminal mischief, sex crimes, etc. Have you ever been convicted of offense involving domestic violence?				
	Have you ever been adjudicated as	s mentally incompeten	t?		
🗆 Yes 🛛 🗆 No	Are you currently subject to a court	t sanctioned protective	order?		
□ Yes □ No	Have you ever been dishonorably of	discharged from the ar	med forces?		
ALL APPLICANTS: Ple	ease read and sign the stateme	ent below:			
I understand that it is a class B misdemeanor to knowingly and willfully provide false information on a concealed firearm permit application and may result in the denial of a permit pursuant to Utah Code Ann. § 53-5-704(15). I hereby declare under criminal penalty of the State of Utah that the information contained on this application is true and correct.					
Signed on:				_	
(Date		plicant Signature)	annronriate box	for navment)	
METHOD OF PAYMENT (Only to be filled out if application is mailed in. Check appropriate box for payment)					
Check, Money Order or Cashier's Check (Payable to "BCI") There will be a \$20.00 service charge for any returned check.					
Credit Card must be Visa Master Card Discover AMEX					
Cardholder signature: Zip Code Associated with Credit Card:					
Fill out the information below to pay by credit card. Fees are non-refundable *3 or 4 digit control # Exp Date MM/YY					