	State of Utah Department of Public Safety																
Contraction of the second s	RENEWAL APPLICATION FOR PRIVATE INVESTIGATOR LICENSE							NSE									
WHEN FILLING O	UT THIS A	PPI ICA	TION	тур	FO	R PR	INT IN	INK						_			
Your application will <i>not</i> b answered. Enclose the app	e processed unle ropriate fee in tl	ess this for he form of	m is com cash, che	pletely ck, mo	filled	l out an order, or	d all appli credit car	cable qu d made	paya	ble to					E	Bureau Us	e Only
"Utah Bureau of Criminal]			ES ARÉ N	NON-F	REFÛ	NDAB	LE. DO I	NOT SÉ	ND	CASI			ENSE*	**			
	Agency														e - \$65		
An agency license must in (3). Also include a certific A registrant or apprentic Provide a photocopy of yo the back.	ate of valid wo license must i	orkers' con include a c	mpensati copy of a	on inst \$10,00	uranc 0 sur	ce, if ap ety bor	plicable. d, which	complie	s wi	th the	requir	ements	in Utal	1 Code	Ann. §	53-9-110	(2) and (3).
In accordance with section days prior to the expiration be a late fee of \$65 for age	of your license.	. A renewa	al will not	t be gra	anted	if the ap	oplication	is receiv	ed m								
Name								AGE	NCY	<i>{</i>				PI	ŧ		
(Last)	(F	First)			(]	Middle)							•		<u></u>	
Previously used Name(S)						_SSN #_			D	ate of I	Birth _			_Place	of Birth	l
Physical Address																	
	(Street)				((City)		(Cou	nty)		(5	state)		(Zip)	
Mailing Address (if diff	erent)																
Home Phone#		E	Email					Dr	iver	Lic #	ŧ				St.		
Height	_Weight		Ey	e Colo	or			<u>Hair</u> C	olor				_Sex		Rac	e	
Please answer "Yes" of	· "No" to all 1	the auest	ions bel	ow. A	\ con	nplete	criminal	backg	our	nd ch	eck wi	ll be c	onduct	ed. If	vou ai	ıswer "Y	es" to any
question, attach docum						prote		~~~ <u>-</u>					0110000			.5	
YesNo Have	you ever been	convicted	of a felon	ıy?													
YesNo Have	you ever been	convicted	of any ac	t involv	ving i	llegally	using, car	rying or	poss	sessing	g a dang	gerous v	weapon?	,			
YesNo Have	you ever been	convicted	of any ac	t of pei	rsonal	l violen	ce?		-				-				
	you ever been		•	•				aud?									
	you ever been		-			-	-		heft	shop	lifting	sex crit	mes etc)			
	ou currently or		•			U	•		inen,	snop	inting.,	Sex em	ines, etc.	.)			
	•	•	•									d	م منتعنا م			tion	
-	u are licensed a	•	-				or jurisaic	tion, wei	e yo	u eve	r charge	a with		r crimi	nai vioia	tion	
that	esulted in disci	plinary act	tion again	st your	licen	ise?											
Please read and sign	the stateme	ent belov	v.														
I understand that it is a clas denied if I knowingly make penalty of the State of Utah	a material miss that the inform	statement in the statement is the statement of the statement is a statement of the statement of the statement is a statement of the statement	n connect ained on t	tion wi	th thi	s applic	ation purs	uant to U									
Executed on:(D	ate)	(Time)															
(Si	nature)																
METHOD OF PAYMEN Credit Card payment m check.							nclosed (<mark>< of the c</mark>								edit Car r <mark>ge for</mark>		irned
Credit Card Signature							Zip C	ode As	soc	iated	l with	Credi	t Card				
Credit Card Orders:	*Visa □	*N	AasterC	ard □]		*AMEX				Disco						
Card Number -						sterCa							ntrol #	F	Expirat	ion Date	e
										Ī			7				7

Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification 4315 S 2700 W Ste 1300 Taylorsville Utah 84129