Criminal Identification (BCI) Menu

UCJIS User Training

Utah Department of Public Safety
Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification
3888 W 5400 S
Salt Lake City UT 84129
801-965-4445
 

FIELD SERVICES STAFF CONTACT INFO:

Supervisor

Mandy Biesinger: mbiesinger@utah.gov / (801) 281-5098

Auditing/Training

Ofa Vaisima – Northern Region: ovaisima@utah.gov / (385) 499-1421

Chauntay Baker – Central Region: chauntaybaker@utah.gov / (385) 499-0186

Garrett Abel – Salt Lake South Region: gabel@utah.gov / (385) 266-0190

Alisa Larson – Southern Region: alisalarson@utah.gov/ (801) 783-6668

Whitney Wilson – Salt Lake Northern Region: wthomsen@utah.gov / (385) 499-6963

Missing Person Clearinghouse/AMBER Alert

Gina McNeil: gmcneil@utah.gov / (801) 281-5075

Data Collection/Crime Statistics

Alex Martinez – mmartinez@utah.gov / (385) 499-5500

Diana Monago – dmonago@utah.gov / (385) 266-1093